DELAWARE COUNTY CULTURAL ARTS CENTER | THE ARTS CASTLE | EVENTS
Add a Little FUN to Your World... Attend One of Our EVENTS!!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Castle Arts Affair 2016


Nov. 4th - 2:00 - 8:00pm
Nov. 5th - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Nov. 6th - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Join us for Castle Arts Affair, our primary fund raiser, that allows The Arts Castle to fulfill its mission. The event features handcrafted works of art from over 100 artists available for every taste and price range.  The castle is decorated in full glory for the holidays.  Musicians will perform daily. Free admission, gift wrapping and children’s activities.

Thank you to this year's Castle Arts Affair sponosors:


Diane Hodges
Executive Director
dhodges@artscastle.org 

Lora Kruse
Manager of Administration and Registration
lkruse@artscastle.org

Nicole Ritzler
Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator
nritzler@artscastle.org

Abby Kumpf
Programming Coordinator
akumpf@artscastle.org

Sara Deericks
Graphics Coordinator
sdeericks@artscastle.org

Tara Wilsworth
Ceramics Coordinator
ceramics@artscastle.org

Patti Uhrig
Dance Coordinator
dance@artscastle.org

Paula Blosser
Exhibits Coordinator
exhibits@artscastle.org

Mary Williams
School Partnership Coordinator
schoolpartnerships@artscastle.org

Nancy Waggoner, Pat Milla & Dody Stanley
Gallery Shop Coordinators

Amy Stork
Building Caretaker

LOOKING FOR ARTS EVENTS IN OHIO?

CHECK OUT THESE LINKS:

discoverohio.com

artsinohio.com

artfaircalendar.com

americantowns.com


Don't forget -- The Arts Castle is available for rentals!

Book your next shower, birthday party (for children or adults), wedding or book club meeting here.

DOWNLOAD OUR RENTAL
POLICIES AND AGREEMENT


Call for details: 740/369-2787


 

 

 

THE ARTS CASTLE IS FUNDED IN PART BY THE FOLLOWING SUPPORTERS AND PARTNERS:
                    Preservation Parks of Delaware County
THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT!
THE ARTS CASTLE |190 WEST WINTER STREET |DELAWARE, OHIO | 43015 | 740.369.2787 | ARTSCASTLE@ARTSCASTLE.ORG
Copyright © 2015 The Delaware County Cultural Arts Center, The Arts Castle | All Rights Reserved