Angela Gage
Bob Hoye

Mary Williams

DELAWARE COUNTY CULTURAL ARTS CENTER | THE ARTS CASTLE | CONTACT US
COMMUNITY STEWARDS WELCOME...VOLUNTEER AT THE ARTS CASTLE!!

STAFF

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Diane Hodges
Executive Director
diane-hodges@att.net

Kathy A. Cope
Director Finance & Administration
kcope@artscastle.org

Lora Kruse
Manager of Administration & Registration
lkruse@artscastle.org

Karen McCulloch
Program Co-Coordinator
kmcculloch@artscastle.org

Cindy Smith
Program Co-Coordinator
csmith@artscastle.org

Peg Babson
Ceramics Coordinator
ceramics@artscastle.org

Patti Uhrig & Hilary Pyles
Dance Co-Coordinators
dance@artscastle.org

Mary Williams
School Partnership Coordinator

Nancy Waggoner, Pat Milla
& Dodie Stanley
Gallery Shop Coordinators

Martha Morales
Building Caretaker

Ralph Hodges -- President

Bob Grant -- Vice President

Tiffany Rankin -- Treasurer

Walt Abood -- Secretary

Diane Hodges -- Executive Director

 

Doug Wilson

Charlotte Joseph

Craig Wanner

Brandon Feller

Amy Pinnick

Ray Wollschleger

Alec Andrews

Carolyn Frobase

Mike Vasbinder

Ray Waggoner

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Gallery Shop Hours
Tuesday - Friday: 1:00 - 5:00pm
Or by appointment

Office: 740.369.2787
Fax: 740.363.2733

Find Us on Facebook
www.facebook.com/TheArtsCastle


SUBSCRIBE to Arts Castle News!

Email Marketing You Can Trust

VOLUNTEERS ARE AN IMPORTANT PART OF OUR EXTENDED STAFF. PLEASE CALL FOR VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES.
THE ARTS CASTLE IS FUNDED IN PART BY THE FOLLOWING SUPPORTERS AND PARTNERS:
THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT!
THE ARTS CASTLE | 190 WEST WINTER STREET | DELAWARE, OHIO | 43015 | 740.369.2787 | INFO@ARTSCASTLE.ORG
Copyright © 2012 The Delaware County Cultural Arts Center, The Arts Castle | All Rights Reserved